Madd Gear® Scoot Contest: Pro Quali Results | Pro Freestyle The Hague 2017

Pro Freestyle is Blessed with the riders list on their first stop in The Hague Beach Stadium.
World top riders battling it out to reach the finals in the qualifying runs from Monday.

These top 12 guys will advance to finals:

1. Leo Spencer
2. Lewis Williams
3. Maciek Pietras
4. Archie Cole
5. Bart Oskroba
6. Quentin Martinet
7. Daan Melis
8. Nathanael West
9. Malte Blum
10. George Petts
11. Max Snijders
12. Collin Eerhart

For full results click here