BMX Street: top riders confirmed

On Monday June 5th the BMX Street Contest takes place in the The Hague Beach Stadium. And these are the top 10 athletes competing for the win:

Joeri Veul
Anthony Perrin
Courage Adams
Jack Nieraeth
Rodrigue Timellini
Ilya Berestetsky
Leon Hoppe
Robin Kachfi
Emile Bouwman
Milan Baars

Check the schedule here!

Want to see the course they ride? Check it out here

For registration click here.